OelResNet member profiles and research interests

Research opportunities

The Plymouth Institute of Education has a number of staff experienced in research and research supervision. Please contact Alun Morgan alun.morgan@plymouth.ac.uk or Rowena Passy R.Passy@plymouth.ac.uk if you are interested in undertaking master’s or PhD research in the area of outdoor and experiential learning.

Staff members of the OEL research network

Other members (alphabetical by first name)

A

B

C

D

  • Dave Gurnett 
  • Dave Webster
  • Deborah Cracknell, Honorary Research Fellow with the School of Psychology, deborah.cracknell@plymouth.ac.uk
  • Diane Boyd, Senior Lecturer in Early Years, Liverpool John Moore University,d.j.boyd@ljmu.ac.uk  0151-231-4632
  • Dorte Stokholm, Associate Professor and Researcher, Department of Social Education, VIA University College, Aarhus, Denmark,  ds@via.dk

E

G

H

I

J

 K

L

M

  • Mark Leather, Programme Area Lead, Adventure Education and Outdoor Learning, Faculty of Education and Social Science, University of St Mark and St John, mleather@marjon.ac.uk
  • Mel Easter, Plymouth School of Creative Arts, mellew60@hotmail.com
  • Mehmet Mart 

N

O

  • Orlando Rutter, Senior Learning & Outreach Officer, Dartmoor National Park Authority, orutter@dartmoor.gov.uk
  • Owen Smith, OPAL Community Scientist based at Plymouth University

P

R

S


V

Z